*-*

I suck at being single. And being in love, indefinitely. I’m good at being in a relationship. Safe. Loved and loving back. With my whole heart, or at least with the part that is left over from the cats in my life. Believe me, there’s plenty of room for everyone. When I’m single, I’m full of restlessness, even if it was my idea. Better do something with that restless energy, use it for something good. Now. Soon. Quick. Then I’ll survive the single period and be whole again. Keep busy, busy, busy. Maybe that’s why I agreed to play a foster mum for yet another litter of kittens. Two small boycats. Keep. My. Mind. Off. The. Wrong. Things.

Lisa kommentaar

