Dragon, I am

The year of dragon has begun. I can sense it. Now. Now that the frustration is gradually vanishing. I was so frustrated about not having found a new place to live and about people’s slowness that I was already eating frozen meals. If I don’t cook, then something is obviously wrong.

Now. Better. Will go and view a room tomorrow. Cheap, good location. Bristol. Couples accepted. Finally. And I might start working for Google. How cool is that? First, must pass the test of course but they offered me the position.

2012. Dragon year. My year. Proud to be a dragon.

Lisa kommentaar

