Writer’s depression

Besides the well-known writer’s block, I insist exists writer’s depression as well. Shed my first tears because of that story I’m trying to write. Hit the wall and the wall punched me in the face. But I’m recovering. I’m going to draw a scheme of my plot, something that has been sought after by many but still remains a secret. Oh, yes. Pain. It’s pain writing causes me. And joy when inspiration carries me off by its fluent flow. Wish the latter happened more often. Tomorrow exploring the story from a point in the future, a new angle. Pregnancy and miscarriages, here I come!

Lisa kommentaar

